Want better video quality? Sign in to access HD streaming!


Want to watch better-quality PBS Video? Sign in to access HD streaming!

When you sign in, you'll become a PBS Insider and we'll share your contact information with your local PBS station. You may receive updates to help you stay connected with what's happening online and in your community. Privacy Policy


Wilkins Award Dinner 2011

  • Aired: 01/27/2011
  • 26:46
  • Rating: TV-G
Senator Wes Hayes from York County, has been named the winner of this years David Wilkins Award for Excellence in Legislative Leadership. Minor Shaw, from Greenville, has been named the first recipient of the Civic Leadership Award. The award, sponsored by the Riley Institute at Furman University, will be presented at the annual Wilkins Award dinner on Tuesday, January 25, 2011.
Embed Options
Close ×
Wilkins Award Dinner 2011
Wilkins Award Dinner 2011
Sen. Wes Hayes from York County is this years winner.
Please copy this text to your clipboard.
Problems Playing Video ?
PBS Anywhere - funder area
Related Links:


Watch videos from your favorite PBS KIDS shows with the PBS KIDS Video app for your tablet or phone.

Downton Abbey Collection

Bring home the complete collection: DVDs, Blu-rays, books, gifts and more. Visit ShopPBS.


helps all of us explore new worlds and ideas. Give Now